Lindas fanfic; kapitel 2

Tack för dem fina & söta kommentarerna om min fanfic, det värmer! =)
Här kommer det andra kapitlet, ganska kort men ändå. Efter längtat I guess? Haha ;)

Chapter 2. Euw!

Renesmee POV:

‘Uhm, Jake.. Do you mind if I beg you to leave the room för a sec?’ I looked down at the floor, I didn’t want to be rude, but this moment was a awkard and an embarassing one.

‘Yes, sure.’ Trying not to walk with such heavy steps he leaved the room.

Oh boy.. If I could only imagine what dad would do if he would find out what had happen, I hope Jake doesn’t think about it.

I putted on my clothes and started to play with my hair in front of the mirror.

‘Dinner!’ Esme called for me and Jake, the only two normal food eating people in here.

‘Coming!’ I did know that I didn’t have to yell but it was fun and auntie Rose thought it was annoying, Jake and I liked to teas Rose, or most of the time it was Jake who enjoyed it the most. When I came down to the kitchen Jake was already sitting and eating, may be I shouldn’t call it eating, he gobbled, it looked kind of funny. I giggled as low as I could, I didn’t want to disturb. I grabbed my food and started to eat, yummie.. fried diced meat with onions and potatoes. It felted as somebody were missing, then it hitted me. It was Seth of course, I missed him and every time when Jake and I talked about him I saw in his eyes that he was missing Seth too, may be Leah a bit too, but I didn’t like her so much and she didn’t like me either. I wanted to do something for Jacob, I mean he had moved with us, without his pack and I made him suffer.

‘Can’t you call Seth and see if he’s free on the holiday?’

‘No, his busy.’ He spitted out between the bites.

‘And how do you know that? You haven’t talked to him! And you haven’t transformed in a few weeks!’

‘Alright, I’ll call him. But just because your begging me too.’

Yeah, right. I did know he wanted it too, but he had to much pride to show it.

‘Good.’ I smiled. I was totally measured, Jake was still eating but that was because he was given more food then me.

‘May be you should invite Leah too?’ Esme said, she had eavesdroped, and so had the others.

‘Why don’t you invite Embry, Sam or even better, everyone?’ Carlisle suggested.

I saw Jake’s inner huge grin, he wasn’t pleased with the idea.

‘Oups.’ I whispered so low that only Jake could here.

‘Your so getting for this.’ He gave me a huge smile as he whispered the five words.

I tryed to look scared and started run in circles, it didn’t go very well, I started laughing and Jake did too, and as he laughed it came food on the floor.

‘Euw!’ I pointed laughing on the food at the floor.

And then I ran upstars with Jake behind me, chasing me.

I ran into my room and layed down on the floor, a little exhausted.

‘Got ya!’ Jake said with a huge smile on his face, sitting on top of me.

‘Looks like you did, huh? I smiled back.

 


 

Sådär, kapitlet var kind of kort jag vet ;D Men det får duga för tillfället!

Kommentera gärna!

Kommentarer
Postat av: ellie

jag bara älskar din fanfic den är underbar lägg upp fler snälla!!!!

2009-09-13 @ 12:51:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Test