Lindas fanfic!

Det är absolut förbjudet att kopiera eller påstå att denna fanfic är gjord av någon annan än mig, Linda Larsson på Twifans.blogg.se!
Fanficen är Renesmees POV & fanficen handlar om Nessie & Jake.

Chapter 1

It’s Enough


Somekind of summary and thinking part:

It was one day before the school would start and I was seriously nervous. It was not the thing that I would begin 10th grade, just the fact of me not knowing anyone, apart from one. The summer had been a total chaos. We had moved and with we I meant my big family, mum and dad, Rose & Emmett, Alice & Jasper and finally Esme & Carlisle, we had moved to Atlanta the first week of the summer, first I thought it sucked. The thing that made it harder for me to move was Charlie, when we were about to say our ‘farewells’ his eyes became glossy and a few tears ran down on his cheeks, Charlie ment so much to me but I hadn’t realized it before we were leaving Forks. And I felt sorry for Jake who moved with ous because now he was far away from his pack, but he told me that it was fine. And the only thing I could do was to trust my bestfriend.

xXxXxXx

 

Renesmees POV:

 

‘Stop it!’ I screamed loudly to Jacob.

He was running around in the house with my make up, he thought that I looked better with out it and he always gets what’s he wants now a days because of me. I couldn’t stand his ‘dog eyes’ when he was begging for whatever he wanted.

‘Jake, I think it’s enough.’ Pleaded Esme, maybe she saw the anger bubble up so much that I soon would crack.

He didn’t listen and kept running.

‘MUM!’ I was going to expload. I didn’t want to be near the dumb boy even do he was my best friend and some kind of brother. I went up to the bathroom and closed the door with a bang.

I needed to calm myself down and to that I would need to take a cold shower.

The cold water really calmed me down but of course Jake would destroy my new peace of calm as soon as I would walk out of the room.

Knock..knock

Oh no! I hadn’t locked the door. The only thing I could hope for was that it was aunt Alice or Rose or even better mum, but not with such a surprise, it wasn’t.

‘Nessie, is that you?’ I could hear clearly that the voice belonged to Jake.

‘Yes?’ I said but pronounced it as a question.

‘So you know I have left your make up on your desk, and I have some clothes with me that you can wear, if you liked too.’

‘Thanks, you can leave that in my room too.’

I heard him close the door softly.

Aw, was he trying to apologize?, or may be mum had told him too, but neither way I was satisfied with the apologize.

Quietly I sneaked out of the bathroom and went to my room with a towel wrapped around my body. As I went in to the white room I saw Jake lying on my rectangular bed, sleeping, so sweet.

I putted on my bra and panties with a bit of stress. I leered at Jake and saw that he was going to open his eyes in a few seconds, I got panic.

I flew in the air trying to land in front of the bed, but obviously I had inherit my mothers clumsyness, my left knee hitted the right corner of the bed. I took my hand over my mouth trying to reduce my voice.

‘Nessie?’

I couldn’t open my mouth and answer, I would just moan, and I didn’t want to take the risk.

‘You know that you have a mirror in front of your bed, right?’

Shoot! He had seen me through the big mirror on the wall.

‘Y..yeah’ I coughed out.

Trying not to feel more embarassed, I automaticly went up standing on my feet.


BY: Linda Larsson - twifans.blogg.se

Vad tycker ni? =D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alice

haha XD vilken bra, vill ha nästa kapitel!

2009-09-12 @ 21:43:54
URL: http://twilightreporter.blogg.se/
Postat av: "Nea"

Super!:D

2009-09-12 @ 22:17:36
URL: http://neacat.blogg.se/
Postat av: cassandra

Den var jätte bra!!:D

Du måste skriva mer!:)

Älskar den här bloggen förresten!:D

2009-09-13 @ 01:13:12
URL: http://casssaaan.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Test