Intervju med Ashley Greene

TSR.com: What was your first
impression of Twilight when you
auditioned?
AG: I never thought is would be
something as big, as huge at it is. Twilight
is like WOW. I thought it was going to be
great and everything, I thought it was going
to be something like Scary Movie-famous,
but I never thought it was going to be
this big,  like… don’t know… Harry Potter-
famous. Transformers… don’t know.
I don’t know if you get my idea, but is
awesome being part of something like
Twilight and the Saga.

TSR.com:
What’s your favorite book in the series?
AG: I’m between New Moon and Eclipse. But I love them all.

TSR.com: Are you Team Edward or team Jacob?
AG: Ughhhh… harsh. I really really adore Rob and Edward’s awesome, but I’m Team Jacob. Is just… You gotta love Taylor, he plays an amazing Jacob, so… my heart belongs to him. Hahaha!


TSR.com:
Are there any traits or similarities between yourself and Alice?
AG: We’re both tiny. Hahaha! Well, Alice’s one happy kid, and I’m a happy person too. I’m like smiling all the time and I really don’t like to see people sad so, I make them laugh and everything. I’m really into fashion, but Alice kick my butt x10 times. She’s a fashionista and I love it. I love her fashion sense and, I want her closet!

TSR.com: What’s been your favorite scene to film so far?
AG: High school graduation. I loved it. It made me remember my graduation.

TSR.com: We know that a lot of acting on a TV or movie is waiting. Do you have one particular activity you like to do while waiting?
AG: Call my mom. Or any of my friends. Or talk to my friends thru AIM. Actually, I talk. To everyone. Oh! And annoy Rob. That’s my favorite thing to do.

TSR.com: Also it was obvious that the cast seem to be very tight. Do you guys have fun behind the scenes or is it a fairly serious atmosphere? Do you have any behind the scenes stories you’d like to share?
AG: We’re all like brothers and sisters, so we’re having fun all the time. Funny stories? Well, there’s a lot. But one funny thing we’re always doing with Kellan, Jack and Xavier is annoy Rob singing Katy Perry or Miley’s songs. We suck as singers, so we freak him out terribly.

TSR.com: What do you enjoy doing in your spare time (if you have any!)?
AG: Hahahaha! We’re always going to Starbucks with Jackson or going shopping with the girls. And we’re going to have dinner with the cast on weekends, or go to concerts. We always find something fun to do together.

TSR.com: Do you ever visit fan sites to read about yourself or Twilight?
AG: Sometimes. I don’t have plenty of time to check out every page, but sometimes I read some cute notes and everything. All the pages are really respectful and I’m really thankful of that.

LÄS HELA HÄR!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Det var så lite så.. = )

2009-10-13 @ 12:23:46
URL: http://trollmorza.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Test