Soundtracksnack

Några som vi vet har skrivit låtar till NM-soundtracket är The Used, Kelly Clarkson och Justin Guarini. Personligen är de sistnämnda två av mina favoriter.
Men det finns så extremt många passande låtar! Jag har massvis med favoriter och blir jätteledsen ifall inte någon av dem kommer med. Om det ändå var jag som bestämde musiken. Jag har juh så bra smak liksom (a)
Men iallafall - om du vill beställa Skivan så kan du göra det HÄR.

Jag sätter in några (massa) låtar här. för skojs skull nivet (;
Och ja, jag gillar Kelly clarkson (a)

Låt nr. 1 - "where are you? i need you. don't leave me here on my own"


Låt nr. 2 - "Is it over yet? can i open my eyes? is this as hard as it gets? is this what it feels like to really cry?"


Låt nr. 3 - "Cause when I'm with him I am thinking of you"


Låt nr. 4 - "Even if I end up broken hearted. I won't lie. I don't wanna hear goodbye"


Låt nr 5. - "And I want you to know, You couldn't have loved me better, But I want you to move on So I'm already gone"


Låt nr. 6 - "Cause I can’t breathe, no I can’t sleep, I’m barely hanging on"

Låt nr. 7 - "Hear me, I'm crying out, I'm ready now. Turn my world upside down, find me"


Låt nr. 8 - "And I can't feel you by my side. So I'll hold tight to what I know - You're here and I'm never alone"


Låt nr. 9 - "Feel so good but I'm old, 2000 years of chasing taking its toll. And its coming closer"


Låt nr. 10 - "I wont say goodbye, I wont let you slip away from me. Can you hear heaven cry Tears of an angel"

Låt nr. 11 - "And oh I scream for you, Come please I’m callin’. And all I need from you Hurry I’m fallin’"

Låt nr. 12 - "Youre the only thing I know like the back of my hand, And I cant, Breathe, Without you, But I have to"


Låt nr. 13 - "i can'tlive, i can't live in a world where, a world where, a world where you don't exist"


Låt nr. 14 - "I do not want to be afraid, I do not want to die inside just to breathe in"


Låt nr. 15 - "The ways you made me feel alive, The ways I loved you. For all the things that never died"


Låt nr. 16 - "It's like I can't breathe, It's like I can't see anything Nothing but you"


Låt nr. 17 - "i'm not quite sure how to breathe without you here. i'm not quite sure if I'm ready to say goodbye to all we were."


Låt nr. 18 - "Holding the love thats in my mind, If only my love could be with you, If only this pain, this pain, died too."


Låt nr. 19 - "I won’t remind you, You said we wouldn’t be apart , No I don’t believe you When you say you don’t need me anymore. So don’t pretend to Not love me at all"


Låt nr. 20 - "If loving her is heartache for me, And if holding her means that I have to bleed. Then I am the martyr and love is to blame. She is the healing and I am the pain"


Låt nr. 21 - "I won't be afraid from the tears I cry. I'll not run I'll not hide this is how I feel inside. A little fragile"


Låt nr. 22 - "I wish I could make it go away, But still you say, Will you think that you're all alone When no one's there to hold your hand?"


Allt för mig denna gång XD
Detta skulle vara den ultimata New Moon-CD;n!
Vilken av dessa tycker ni var bäst? :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Test