Fanfic kapitel 3 !

Här är forsättningen på den engelska fanficen som dem flesta av er gillade. Jag vill också meddela att det är ingen av oss som har skrivit denna fanfic utan det är en tjej som bor i Australien, och nej. Vi tänker inte säga vilken hemsida den kommer ifrån. Var snälla och sno inte material från andra, vi har inprincip bara 'lånat' det & vi säger ju inte heller att det är vi som har skrivit den - för det har vi inte. Så åter igen : Se men inte röra!
Heh, jag vet inte om jag får publicera det.. Men Ebba och Wilma verkar ha glömt den.. så here it is! =D

Chapter Three: Absolutely Splendiferous

So he wanted to go to the dance with me, huh? Then why was he standing over there being cornered in gym class by Drucinda Kurt, and smiling like he had won the lottery. I knew that grin, it was the “Wow, this chick’s into me” grin. I wanted to go over there and wipe that stupid smirk off his face.

“Renesemee, you alright?” My friend Bree had been trying to get my attention for the last few minutes.

“Yeah Ness, you’ve been acting weird. Weirder than usual! What’s wrong?” Her twin Belle reprimanded.

I sighed and looked up at them, they were my closest girl friends, and I loved them to bits, it was great that I could talk to them about stuff I would never say in front of him. Bree was short and blonde, with a cheeky smile that could light up a room. She was like a four year old, always giggling and never quite getting things. Belle, she looked the same as Bree, but had dark brown hair. Belle was the one to go to whenever I felt sad; she could make me happier with one hug. The girl loved to laugh, and always had a sexual innuendo or two up her sleeve. She reminded me of Uncle Emmett so much.

“Nah, it’s nothing guys. Don’t worry.” I replied, trying to hide this sickness in the pit of my stomach with a smile. I looked over at Jacob. They both followed my gaze.

“Oh,” they said in unison.

“I see,” said Bree. “Someone’s jealous!”

“Don’t worry about it Ness, Drucinda doesn’t stand a chance next to you. I see the way he looks at you. He was staring at you in Gym. And from what you’ve told me, I’d say the boys head over heels for you.” Belle gave me a hug.

I blushed, wishing that was true, “No he doesn’t. I’m his best girl mate, that’s how he sees me. And I’m happy just being his friend; I don’t wanna ruin what we have.”

“I doubt anything you’d tell that boy could make him want to leave you. It’s like you two were made for each other,” Belle sighed. “It’s obvious Ness.”

Bree finally caught on, “So you DO like him?” She said laughing. “Nessie and Jacob, sitting in a tree, K – I – S – “

I put my hand over her mouth. “Shut up Bree!”

“It’s so cute! Nessie’s going red!” She giggled. “And just so you know if he doesn’t realise how much you love him, he’s gotta be pretty oblivious.”

“Yeah right, whatever you guys say.” I replied. “Let’s go eat!”

So I linked arms with my two best friends and skipped to the cafeteria.

Jacob POV

Okay, so I admit it, I know I’m attractive, but this is just stupid.

I was cornered between my locker and the wall with Drucinda Kurt in a low-cut shirt and a pair of short shorts that would make even Daisy Duke squirm. She always tried to ambush me, but due to my superior intellect, (alright, advanced hearing, and smell) I always knew when she was coming. The clicking of those four inch heels and the sickly sweet perfume wafting down the corridor was my cue to leave.

She was saying something about the dance, about what dress she was going to wear or something like that. But my mind was somewhere else. I was thinking about Nessie playing basketball in Gym. Her hair bouncing around and her giggles filling the court. Her gracefulness as she stepped around her friends and the fact that she kicked her leg up backwards when she took a shot. And the way she jumped up onto the stage at the end of the lesson and sat down with her friends smiling, with her legs swinging in the air. It was times like Gym class when I got to admire her from afar, rather than up close, that I got drink in her beauty and purity.

I was pulled from my reverie, when Drucinda asked me to the dance.

“Hello, Jacob, I just asked you if you wanted to go to the dance with me!” She snapped impatiently.

“What?” I said, confused as all hell.

“The dance. You and me?” She said slowly. “You’re lucky you’re so hot.”

Oh God, please no. What about Nessie? I looked over to where she was sitting with Bree and Belle, the two little evil Wonder Twins. They were always hinting about me liking, well being in complete love, with Nessie whenever we were around her. She was looking at me, with sadness in her eyes; she turned back to them and smiled. She didn’t care I was talking to Drucinda, and I know she hated her. They got up to leave. Fine, be like that. I know how to play hard ball Ness. Bring it.

I turned back to Drucinda, “You know what, yeah, alright.”

Drucinda giggled and kissed me on the cheek. “See you later Jakey.”

Jakey? Only Ness and Emmett called me that. The latter because it was either Jakey or Jacobina.

Renesemee POV

What the hell? I was just sitting here, enjoying a perfectly good meal, when that whore comes up behind me and says, “Too late Renesemee, you should have gotten him when you had a chance.” Then she walked away.

I looked at Belle and Bree, they shrugged and went back to arguing over who got the last cupcake.

I started picking at my food when Jacob plonked down in the seat next to me, and swung around to look at me.

“Guess what Nessie?” He asked, picking up the girl’s cupcake and swallowing it in one bite.

“Hey!” They chorused.

I ignored them, “I’m guessing something to do with Drucinda Kurt letting you in her pants.”

He looked dumbfounded, “Umm, well I’m going to the dance with Drucinda but at the present time I’m pretty sure her pants are still on and currently unviolated.”

“Yeah whatever.”

“So you’re not mad?” He said with a smile.

“No Jacob. I’m not mad. I’m not mad because for every year we’ve been at school we’ve never gone to a dance, and always hung out together and went bowling or something.” I took a breath and continued, my voice getting louder and slightly more hysterical, “No, I’m not mad because you’re straying from our tradition to go to the dance with the one person I truly don’t like.” At this stage I had gathered an audience, the kids seating at the tables around us were listening in. “No, I’m not mad Jacob. Why the hell would you think I would be?” I grabbed my bag and stormed out the room. Bree and Belle followed.

Belle hissed to the kids listening, “What are you looking at?” While Bree gave Jacob a dirty look. He was sitting there with his mouth open staring at me.

Jacob POV

What the hell just happened? I thought she’d be happy, she’s always telling me about how many girls want me. God damn. I slumped down in my seat, “This is absolutely splendiferous,” I said to no one in particular. This got me a few looks from Nessie’s earlier audience; I looked at them, “Get back to your knitting!”

 

signatur 2


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maja

den är så extremt bra! :D

2009-08-09 @ 02:47:25
Postat av: felicia :)

så sjukt bra asså, ska du skriva kapitel fyra? snälla gör det jag vill veta vad som händer :D (A)

2010-03-13 @ 13:56:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Test