Otroligt bra Fan-fic

Extremt bra Renesemee/Jacob fan-fic. Tack för tipset linda (:


KAPITEL 1 - And So It Begins

I suppose I always have loved him, you know, as a brother, a friend or even an uncle. But not like this. Not the heart stopping, knee shaking, hand trembling, brain incapacitating feeling that makes me hard to form coherent words from my mouth. And when did I start feeling this way for Jacob Black. I can tell you that with detail.

It was during the summer break from school; I was fully matured now, a junior at my high school. I was in the garage with Jacob, watching him work on his car. It always fascinated me; the diligence and hard work he put into this. And the passion. That’s what got me. His face screwed up, thinking about his car and nothing else, and then watching his face light up and smiling when he figured something out. It was a habit I could watch endlessly. And then it happened, he was lying on his skateboard and his head and upper torso peeked out from under the car. His face was covered in grease, his hair a wild mess, and his biceps bulging from the strain of the car.

“Hey Nessie,” he had said. “Hand me that wrench will ya?”

And I sat there like an idiot, mouth open, not able to think, or breathe. He had looked at me strangely. He stood up and waved a hand in front of my face.

“Ness! The wrench?” He crouched down to look at me, shirtless, oh God he looked good, with a look of worry etched into his brow.

I was pulled back to consciousness. “Oh yeah...” I fumbled in the tool box. “Here it is!”

I passed it to him and as he lied back down he asked with a confused expression, “You okay?”

“Yeah, I’m fine.” I had answered. “Just fine.” The truth though. I wasn’t.

And now, I had no idea how to act around him. I mean, I had plenty of guys been interested in me at school, and sure, a couple of them I had liked, but something always stopped me from becoming really involved.

I couldn’t act how my friends did around the guys they liked. The whole hair twirling and flipping, flirting, giggling and smiling thing; it wouldn’t work. I mean, this is Jacob. What was I supposed to do?

And my dad. What would he say? He always growled under his breath at any boy who looked at me sideways. What would he say if he knew the thoughts I was harbouring about Jacob, a boy who spends most of his time with me, and we would hug and muck around in the backyard?

In French one day, we were watching Moulin Rouge. To learn about culture and all that. Honestly, I think Mlle. Beaufort was just a little lazy. But I didn’t mind, it was my favourite movie, it made me sob with misery.

I was rudely interrupted by a poking in my back. Jacob was stabbing me with his pen. I turned around and hissed, “What?”

He smiled and said cheekily, “Nothing.”

I turned back around as Christian was singing a love song to Satine. I sighed, that stuff doesn’t really happen. Though I wish it did... A picture of Jacob floated in my mind. I growled inwardly. It was tormenting me, the thought of him.

The movie ended and tears were running down my face. The ending was so heartbreaking and distressing. If I were alone and not trying to maintain my exposure, sobs would be racking down my body.

I turned around to see Jacob sound asleep on his desk, mouth hanging open, drooling. That’s so cute. And disgusting. But this could be fun. He twitched. Must be dreaming. It’s a wolf thing I suppose. I bent down and whispered in his ear, “Jacob...”

He sighed and snored.

Time to shake things up, “Jacob honey, wake up!”

He sighed and mumbled, “Ren... es... mee...”

Whoa, back up there sparky. Did he just say Renesemee? Nah; I must be hallucinating.

But he said it again, clearly, “Renesemee.” He smiled and continued to sleep.

I bent down in front of his face, and watched him. He was so peaceful, childlike; I wonder what his dreams were. Probably running through the forest, the wind in his fur. Then all of a sudden he opened his eyes and yelled out, “Nessie!”

I jumped backwards, unable to speak, scared to the bone, as Jacob had doubled over on the floor laughing. I hit him with his pencil case.

“That wasn’t funny Jacob Black! How could you!”

“You should have seen the look on your face Nessie. Priceless!”

“How long were you awake?”

“Long enough.”

Then he tackled me to the floor and began to tickle me, I was giggling.

“Jacob! Stop messing my hair up!”

“I see you take after your Auntie Rose!”

Jacob had me pinned to the floor with a triumphant look on his face, and I was looking up at him, breathless and occasionally giggling. Just then Mlle. Beaufort entered the room from her storage cupboard.

“If you two have finished flirting, I would appreciate if you could take your teenage hormones, out of my classroom, as I have marking to do!”

We jumped up, my face going red, a trait I picked up from my mother.

“Yes Miss, of course Miss.” I mumbled under my breath, picking up my bag and walking out of the classroom with what was left of my dignity.

Jacob ran after me, “Marking!” He laughed, “Most probably finishing off that bottle of whiskey she keeps in her desk!”

He kept babbling on and laughing as we walked to the cafeteria. He was oblivious to the war that was raging on in my head.

Flirting? There was no way, but I suppose, he was flirting back if I was. I mean, Jacob wouldn’t flirt with me. Unless... But he couldn’t could he? I mean, he’s like a brother. Oh my God, this is so confusing.


Kommentarer
Postat av: TWERDE - t w i l i g h t

SV: Heeh Tack :) Tack för frågorna och för att du länkat mig (som jag såg nu sorry :P)



Kram

2009-08-02 @ 20:16:07
URL: http://twerde.blogg.se/
Postat av: TWERDE - t w i l i g h t

SV: Hihi okej <3 Har svarat nu jag med <3 :)



Kram <3 :)

2009-08-02 @ 20:28:29
URL: http://twerde.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lollo

Kommer det fler kapitel?? :)

vem har skrivit det?

2009-08-02 @ 20:52:11
URL: http://allaslollo.blogg.se/
Postat av: -V

Kan du svara mig när nästa kapitel kommer? är såååå yfiken på vad som ska hända!!



xoxo gossip girl -V

2009-08-02 @ 21:01:47
URL: http://absolutgossipgirl.blogg.se/
Postat av: The Twilight Saga - By Jenna

Vilken sida finns resten av kapitlena? Om dem kommit alltså...

2009-08-02 @ 21:17:43
URL: http://thetwilightsagas.blogg.se/
Postat av: LOLLO

riktigt bra :D hur många kapitel finns det?

2009-08-02 @ 21:26:46
URL: http://allaslollo.blogg.se/
Postat av: The Twilight Saga - By Jenna

Om det inte är några problem för dig, skulle du kunna skicka länken till fanficet?

2009-08-02 @ 21:45:49
URL: http://th
Postat av: Deborah

Här är alla kapitlen:

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4717799/1/Confused

2009-08-02 @ 22:47:05
URL: http://deborah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Test