Peter på Twicon

MTV: Wow! Well, speaking of what you've seen: We interviewed Jamie Campbell Bower recently, and he was talking about a scene that you guys filmed for "New Moon."

Facinelli: Right, I read that. The flashback where they're all bathing in the Roman bath.


MTV: Chris Weitz says . Can you set the record straight?

Facinelli: No, they were naked. It was really weird! I mean, I come in and I'm in full 18th-century garb, and they're in the Roman bath. Maybe it's a surprise or something ...


MTV: Are you messing with me?

Facinelli: [Laughs.] Yeah, I was. I thought [Bower's joke] was really funny, so I was gonna try and roll with it. But no, there are no nude Volturi in "New Moon."


MTV: OK, we can appreciate a joke. But can you at least tell us: Did you really film a scene for Carlisle where he's meeting the Volturi?

Facinelli: We did film a flashback scene, but we're fully clothed in our garb from that era. It's pretty cool. I think people are going to dig that. I like doing the flashback scenes, because you get to dress up in different time periods. It's set in a time, I think the 1800s, where I have traveled to Italy and I was living with the Volturi.


MTV: How is it set up?

Facinelli: Edward is basically telling Bella the story of who the Volturi are, and then it flashes to scenes of me and the Volturi ... in the Roman bath. [Laughs.] No, we're not in the Roman bath. We're playing cards.


MTV: Playing cards?

Facinelli: [Laughs.] It's a secret, because it's not in the book. We can't give away all the secrets — you'll have to go and see the movie.

 


källa: mtv.com

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Test