Lindas fanfic; kapitel 3

Nu är det tredje kapitlet här! Blev klart lite snabbare, nästa kapitel, kapitel 4 kommer bli ett väldigt långt!
Kanske börjar skriva på det redan idag =)
Hoppas ni gillar detta kapitel!

Chapter  3.  Ready?

 

It was late, I was lying in my bed trying to sleep. But my thoughts kept me away, I was worried for tomorrow, find friends and everything, I was a bit shy when it came to people I never had met. I could only wish for a miracle.

‘Can I come in?’ I hadn’t heard that dad was in my room.

‘Sure.’

‘Are you nervous?’ He took my hand.

‘No, just a bit concerned.’

‘Don’t be.’ He kissed my forehead.

After the conversation he left my room, and I started to feel tired.

A few seconds later my imagination took over.

‘Good morning, hunny’ I could feel my mothers hair on the tip of my nose, her special way to wake me up.

‘Breakfast’ Esme said from the kitchen.

I walked down the stairs and as I was about to take the last step on the stairs I could feel how I was going to fall, headfirst.When I was almost 4 centimeters from the stone floor I felt a hand grab my two shoulders.
*Puh*
‘Thanks Jasper’ Jasper had saved me from a bad faceplant.
‘You should watch where you go’ He smiled and went up the stairs.
I continued walking to the kitchen, as I came in Jacob was there, it wasn’t surprising any more.
‘Are you alright dear?’ Esme turned her head a bit to the left and raised her eyebrows.
‘Y.. Yes, just a bit shocked, that’s all.’ I noticed that my voice was shaky.

20 minutes later..

‘Are you ready?’ Jacob asked, he had a huge smile on his face, what was it now he was happy about?

‘Yes, I am.’ I looked around me, dad wasn’t here.

‘Wheres dad? Ain’t he going to drive ous to school?’

‘No, he was busy.. I’m going to drive ous.’ Oh, that was why he was so happy.

‘And he also said that I could take the car with no roof.’ Jacob smile was so big that his straight teeth appeared.

I jumped in the car, on Jacobs right side, I leered at Jake and it was then I became all warm, he was looking really hot.


Kommentera gärna! =)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara=D

Detta är inte om inlägget med har ni laddat upp denna video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TQiCc3bPuHo&feature=player_embedded. Det är klipp från New Moon (man hör vad dem säger). Den är super bra. Jag tror att era läsare skulle gilla den=)

2009-09-13 @ 15:04:55
URL: http://bustjej.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jessica

Jättebra! Skynda gärna med kapitel 4 :)

2009-09-14 @ 11:44:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Test